Aaand I’m back again!!

I’ve been MIA the past few days because RL got in the way of SL… I just hate when that happens lol. Anywho, in today’s post I’m showing you some new stuff available from :.::Hot Stuff::.: There’s a lot going on this month so I’ve got plenty to show you in the coming days!

>> COMMON DENOMINATORS <<

SHAPE: BlondeQueen Fanny Shape @ [ Room69 ]
SKIN: :.::Hot Stuff::.: Regina Nutmeg V2 (Cleavage) @ Boobies Planet
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Dolo in Chocolate
EYES: Verse Eye Aria in Green [Free fatpack]
POSES: Icons Of Style Moira Poses @ [ Room69 ]

ImBack

>> LEFT LOOK <<

CHOKER, BRACELETS, TOP & SHORTS: :.::Hot Stuff::.: Stranger @ Boobies Planet
SHOES: Latreia Myka in Black Polka for [ Room69 ]

>> MIDDLE LOOK <<

OUTFIT [INCLUDING SHOES & JEWELRY]: :.::Hot Stuff::.: Penelope Glam

>> RIGHT LOOK <<

OUTFIT [INCLUDING BOOTS]: :.::Hot Stuff::.: Amy in Baby Blue [Group gift]

