Kat in Wonderland

I recently became an official blogger for KatNipz Events which is currently hosting the Happily Ever After??? Hunt which ends 7/30. They are also getting ready for the upcoming Candy Girl Hunt which starts 8/15 so keep checking back on that! Anywho, today I am excited to give you a glimpse of their new sim KaTnipZ Wonderland. I  took more pictures than I originally intended because I kept finding stuff I wanted to show you D: But after you look through the piccies and stalk my “look of the morning” you should head on over to KaTnipZ Wonderland and check things out for yourself. Great photo opportunities and plenty of shopping! ❤

KatNipzWonderland1_001
Wonderland1
Wonderland2

And now I give you my not so Wonderlandish “look of the morning”!! :]

WonderlandKat

SKIN: TuTy’s Nadia Pale Skin – Dark Plum Eyeshadows [Free fatpack]
EYES: Verse Eye Aria in Purple [Free fatpack]
EYELASHES: MAR Creativity Studio Lashes [LB]
HAIR: .:{Rumina}:. Alicia Brown Ombre Wild Scale
TOP: oO{VF}Oo Roota Top for [ Room69 ]
PANTS: VG Skinny Jeans Ripped in Leo Exclusive for Summer Break Festival
SHOES: VG Lust in Leo for Summer Break Festival
BRACELET: -Jetcity Fashions- Part of Black Pearl Set [Free]
NECKLACE: Adoness Lady Mary Necklace in Pink for The Black Market
BELLY TAT: UNIQUE Heart Ink Belly [Free]

>> Andd here’s your taxi to KaTnipZ Wonderland ;] <<

One thought on “Kat in Wonderland

Comments are closed.