Young at Heart

I will probably be one of those old ladies who goes around acting like a punk ass teen queen. But I’m okay with that. I will probably also be one of “those” ladies who dresses the same as the pictures in this post… My inspiration for this post is the new group gift from Rotten Defiance. [If you haven’t already, you must join! I’ve gotten lots of great gifts ranging from clothing to accessories and MESH is included!] Today I received a box FULLLLLLLLL of Starfish headbands and rings. When I say “FULLLLLLLLL” I mean it. But believe me – It is totally worth the inventory space :] LOADS of colors for the stars and three band options in Chrome, Black and Pearl. Okay I think I’ve talked enough – onto ze good stuff!!
ImageImage

HAIR: /Wasabi Pills/ Trish Hair – DOUBLE in Storm
SKIN: [ROCKBERRY] Farrah A Light
EYES: Amacci GreyBrown Eyes [FREEbie at the store]
DRESS: Blueberry Karen *Mesh* Belted Dress in Aqua [Comes in 4 colors/Group gift – FREE to join]
BAG: *katat0nik* Stuffed Animal Bag – Pink/Art Bunny [Gatcha prize]
NECKLACE: *katat0nik* Bunny Jelly Bean Necklace [Current group gift – 250L join fee]
HEADBAND: [*RD*] Pearl Starfish Beaded Headband – Turquoise [Group gift – FREE to join]
RINGS: [*RD*] Starfish Rings in Assorted Colors [Group gift – FREE to join]
SHOES: +RUI+ Aisare Wedge [LB Gift]
SOCKS: *katat0nik* LB Gift [LB is group only – Join fee is $250L]

