Everybody hit the fcukin’ deck!!

♪♫ I’m on a boat! I’m on a boat! Everybody look at me ’cause I’m sailing on a boat! I’m on a boat! I’m on a boat! Take a good hard look at the motherfcukin’ boat!! ♫♪
No need to tell you what song I had in mind when I was coming up with this post idea… =P I had fun putting this one together and seeking out a yacht I could use for the pictures. 

Hair: Amacci Hair Sonya in Onyx
Skin: [DB] Shana in Peach
Eyes: [ : DresseR! ] Eyes in Cyan
(Eyelashes were freebies and I forgot where from…)
Mouth Cherries: LH Cherry Berry on mouth (Old Hunt Gift)
Jewelry: :::LiNe::: Cherry Set for the Platinum Hunt
Nails: Flirts in Midnight Love
Cardigan: *CUPCAKES Cropped Cardigan in Grey
Shirt: The Secret Store Maylee Oh’s Salty Wind (Freebie Wall)
Skirt: [LeLutka] PAINE Mini in Red (Old Subscribo Gift)
Leggings: The Secret Store Maylee Oh’s Sweet Sailor (Freebie Wall)
Shoes: [Pink] Dailey Ballet Flats in Red
Bag: >TRUTH< Chapel St Messenger in Cherry (Old Group Gift) 

