So I took these pictures a couple days ago and I’ve been too lazy to blog. It seems to me like its so much easier to find stuff and put it together than it is to actually blog. I am also starting to sort through my inventory =/ which is a scary and possibly long drawn out idea but it needs to be done! Amber and I made a promise that we would NOT shop until we had both our inventories completely sorted…this could take…months if not years =P

Skin: [Same in every pic] *CUPCAKES Daydream – Honey [Gift]
Hair: [Same in every pic] /Wasabi Pills/ Trish Hair in Storm
Eyes: [Same in every pic] (vive9) Gem Brown Eyes
Eyelashes: [Same in every pic] *RibboN* EyeLashes2

[I’m wearing the styles from the ::TGIS:: Lowcut Cami Prints 6-pack and the ::TGIS:: Panty Raid Prints 6-Pack]
TOP LEFT: Lavender Skulls
TOP MIDDLE: Orange Zebra
TOP RIGHT: Pink Camo
BOTTOM LEFT: Sexy Giraffe
BOTTOM MIDDLE: Cupcakes
BOTTOM RIGHT: Wildcat Tan 

