I’M ALIVE!!!

I know you all missed me =P I was out and about a lot this past weekend so hardly found anytime for SL :[ I know. Shame on me. So today I am going to be blessing you with 2 blog posts. I will try to keep them “short” but I’ve still got a lot I wanna show you! And yes…it’s more Funny Puppet Fair stuff <3

Clown1_001 Clown2_001 Clown2

SKIN: .:Evilkyoot:. Clown Puppet Skin for FPF
SHAPE: My own creation <3
BODY PAINT: Pulchritude Rainbow Stars Body Paint
HAIR: = Hal*Hina = Priscilla in Raven
EYES: Le Poppycock Doll Eyes in Seahorse for FPF
OUTFIT [Including Nose & Shoes]: .:Evilkyoot:. Clown Puppet for FPF
PUPPET STRINGS: Curio Obscura Marionette in Classical for FPF
POSE: Le Poppycock Alice Drowning for FPF

*** FPF is the taxi to the Funny Puppet Fair, but I also have each store’s mainstore linked. So if you want to go to the individual store click on its name, if not then click on FPF ^^ Just wanted to clarify ***

